Tuesday, January 26, 2010

ARK022 = Blake Mackey - S/T Cassette (Limited to 26)

"I'v decided to release the ten new songs I'v been working on February 19, 2010 on 26 cassettes. Each cassette will be recorded seperately with a hand drawn cover. Titles of songs are as follows, Dashini Rupreet, Matter of Time, Ultimate Sacrifice, Empty Space, Sankirna, DJ Federal Reserve, Return Back To The Womb, Nada Brahma, Spontaneity, Sarah's Funeral."